VL Transport Center

Staff and Contact Information

Our office hours are 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday to Friday, except state and federal holidays.

VL Transport Center

3150 Bull Dog Creek Road
Valley, Washington 99181
Phone: (509) 937-4021
Fax: (509) 937-2381

District Office

3030 Huffman Road
Valley, Washington 99181
Phone: (509) 937-2791
Fax: (509) 937-2691
VL Transport Center 1|Administration

Administration

Steve Templeton
Transportation Supervisor
(509) 937-2804
Steve.Templeton@vltc.org
VL Transport Center 2|Maintenance and Fuel

Maintenance and Fuel

Mason Burrows
Fuel Truck Driver

Mason.Burrows@vltc.org
Flint Jones
Mechanic
(509) 937-2380
Flint.Jones@vltc.org
VL Transport Center 3|Bus Drivers

Bus Drivers

Perry Ames
Bus Driver
(509) 937-4021
Perry.Ames@vltc.org
Lavonne Burrows
Bus Driver
(509) 937-4021
Lavonne.Burrows@vltc.org
Richard Collins
Bus Driver
(509) 937-4021
Richard.Collins@vltc.org
Denise Dunham
Bus Driver
(509) 937-4021
Denise.Dunham@vltc.org
Kristi Durgeloh
Bus Driver
(509) 937-4021
Kristi.Durgeloh@vltc.org
Kathy Enyeart
Bus Driver
(509) 937-4021
Kathy.Enyeart@vltc.org
Joseph Erickson
Bus Driver
(509) 937-4021
Joseph.Erickson@vltc.org
Kim Gillis
Bus Driver
(509) 937-4021
Kim.Gillis@vltc.org
Grant Greenaway
Bus Driver

Grant.Greenaway@vltc.org
Mary Jansen
Bus Driver
(509) 937-2630
Mary.Jansen@vltc.org
Arlin Jones
Bus Driver
(509) 937-4021
Arlin.Jones@vltc.org
Sandy Ridler
Bus Driver
(509) 937-4021
Sandy.Ridler@vltc.org
Jan Strong
Bus Driver
(509) 937-4021
Jan.Strong@vltc.org
Joseph Weant
Bus Driver
(509) 937-4021
Joseph.Weant@vltc.org